Online Banking Center

Financing your business is much easier than you think! We have designed our business loans and lines of credit tailored for every type of business.

For more information on our Business Loans click here or contact a lender below . Please do not send sensitive financial information via e-mail. Thank you.

 

Jim Ness
President, CEO
 
4150 Valley Commons Drive
Bozeman, MT 59718
(406) 556-3850
jness@bigskybank.com

 

Jolene Barcus, SVP
Senior Credit Officer
 
NMLS #658391
4150 Valley Commons Drive
Bozeman, MT 59718
(406) 556-3815
jbarcus@bigskybank.com

 


 

Dick Walter, VP
Business Development Officer
 
4150 Valley Commons Drive
Bozeman, MT 59718
(406) 556-3852
dwalter@bigskybank.com

 


Justin Varley, VP
Commercial Lender
 
NMLS #658392
4150 Valley Commons Drive
Bozeman, MT 59718
(406) 556-3898
jvarley@bigskybank.com

 


 

Christine MacDonald, VP
Commercial Lender
 
NMLS #658397
4150 Valley Commons Dr
Bozeman, MT 59718
(406) 556-3213
cmacdonald@bigskybank.com

Mike Money, VP
Commercial Lender
 
NMLS #658395
4150 Valley Commons Dr
Bozeman, MT 59718
(406) 556-3812
mmoney@bigskybank.com

 


 

Marsha Ferraro, SVP
Branch Manager, Four Corners
Commercial Lender
 
NMLS #658389
33 Ice Center Lane
Bozeman, MT 59718
(406) 556-3888
mferraro@bigskybank.com

Peter Schmidt, VP
Branch Manager, Belgrade
Commercial Lender
 
NMLS #658393
300 Jackrabbit Ln
Belgrade, MT 59714
(406) 556-3834
pschmidt@bigskybank.com

 


 

 

Tim Kent, VP
Branch Manager, Big Sky
Commercial Lender
 
55 Lone Peak Dr
PO Box 160489
Big Sky, MT 59716
(406) 556-3215
tkent@bigskybank.com

Back to Business Loans